Alfred Herrera, MPA

Alfred Herrera, MPA

Assistant Dean for Academic Partnerships and Director

2217 Campbell Hall
(310) 267-4441
aherrera@college.ucla.edu

Santiago Bernal

Santiago Bernal

Assistant Director

2215 Campbell Hall
(310) 267-4438
sbernal@college.ucla.edu

Nancy Ocana

Nancy Ocana

Administrative Assistant

2211 Campbell Hall
(310) 267-4437
nocana@college.ucla.edu

Laura Colbert

Laura Colbert

Los Angeles Valley College Program Coordinator

2215 Campbell Hall
(310) 267-4445
IG: @cccp.lavc
lcolbert@college.ucla.edu
Transferred from Los Angeles Valley College

Araceli ‘Chely’ Gonzalez

Araceli ‘Chely’ Gonzalez

East Los Angeles College Program Coordinator

2213 Campbell Hall
(310) 267-4439
IG: @cccp_elac
agonzalez@college.ucla.edu
Transferred from Santa Barbara City College

Sophie Seeholzer

Sophie Seeholzer

Pasadena City College Program Coordinator

2211 Campbell Hall
(310) 267-4441
IG: @cccp_pcc
sseeholzer@college.ucla.edu
Transferred from Los Angeles Pierce College

Ariel Rosemond

Ariel Rosemond

South West and West Los Angeles College Program Coordinator

2211 Campbell Hall
(310) 267-4441
IG: @cccp_lasc
@cccp_wlac
arosemond@college.ucla.edu
Transferred from Pasadena City College

Aurelia Rhymer

Aurelia Rhymer

STEM Program Coordinator

2211 Campbell Hall
(310) 267-4441
IG: @cccp_stem
arhymer@college.ucla.edu
Transferred from Santa Monica College

Alberto Moreno

Alberto Moreno

Los Angeles Pierce College Program Coordinator

2211 Campbell Hall
(310) 267-4441
IG: @cccp_lapc
amoreno@college.ucla.edu
Transferred from Long Beach City College

Frank Castorena

Frank Castorena

Los Angeles Trade Tech and Los Angeles Mission College Program Coordinator

2211 Campbell Hall
(310) 267-4441
IG: @cccp_lamc
@cccp_lattc
fcastorena@college.ucla.edu
Transferred from East Los Angeles College

Perla Partida

Perla Partida

Los Angeles Harbor and Los Angeles City College Program Coordinator

2211 Campbell Hall
(310) 267-4441
IG: @cccp_lacc
@cccp_harbor
ppartida@college.ucla.edu
Transferred from Mt. San Antonio College

Gabriela Abraham

Gabriela Abraham

CCCP Program Representative

2211 Campbell Hall
(310) 267-4441
gabraham@college.ucla.edu
Transferred from Los Angeles Valley College

PEER ADVISERS

Aaron S. Tann

Aaron S. Tann

Peer Advisor at Los Angeles Southwest College

He,him, his
Transferred from Citrus College
Major: Communications
atann@college.ucla.edu

Alejandra Baron

Alejandra Baron

STEM Peer Advisor

She, her, hers
Transferred from Los Angeles Valley College
Major: Physiological Science
abaron@college.ucla.edu

Alexander Quezada

Alexander Quezada

Peer Advisor at Los Angeles City College

He, him, his
Transferred from Pasadena City College
Major: Political Science
aquezada@college.ucla.edu

Anthony Stanis

Anthony Stanis

Peer Advisor at Los Angeles Mission College

He, him, his
Transferred from Glendale College
Major: Global Studies
astanis@college.ucla.edu

Antonia Fabian

Antonia Fabian

Peer Advisor at West Los Angeles College

She, her, hers, ella
Transferred from Los Angeles Valley College
Major: Mathematics and Education and Social Transformation
afabian@college.ucla.edu

Ariana Murgia

Ariana Murgia

Peer Advisor

She, her, hers, ella
Transferred from Mt. San Antonio College
Major: Education and Social Transformation
amurgia@college.ucla.edu

Ayah Hamdallah

Ayah Hamdallah

Office Assistant

She, her, hers
Transferred from Chaffey College
Major: Political Science
ahamdallah@college.ucla.edu

Brandon Le

Brandon Le

Peer Advisor at Los Angeles Pierce College

He, him, his
Transferred from Los Angeles Pierce College
Major: Psychology
ble@college.ucla.edu

Brandon Washington

Brandon Washington

BLACK SITE Peer Advisor

He, him, his
Transferred from Chaffey College
Major: Linguistics
bwashignton@college.ucla.edu

Brenda Olague

Brenda Olague

Peer Advisor at East Los Angeles College

She, her, they
Transferred from East Los Angeles College
Major: Chicano/a/x And Central American Studies and Labor Work Studies
bolague@college.ucla.edu

Dalia Rico

Dalia Rico

Undocu Peer Advisor

She, her, hers
Transferred from Santa Rosa Junior College
Major: Chicano/a/x And Central American Studies
dricodiaz@college.ucla.edu

Daniel Vega

Daniel Vega

Social Media & Publications Assistant

He, him, his
Transferred from East Los Angeles College
Major: Sociology
dvega@college.ucla.edu

Fatima Sheyda

Fatima Sheyda

Peer Advisor at Los Angeles Pierce College

She, her, hers
Transferred from College
Major: Psychology
fsheyda@college.ucla.edu

Fernando Becerra

Fernando Becerra

Peer Advisor at Los Angeles Pierce College

He, him, his
Transferred from Los Angeles Pierce College
Major: Psychology
fbecerra@college.ucla.edu

Frances Guzman

Frances Guzman

Peer Advisor

They, them, theirs
Transferred from Pasadena City College
Major: English
fguzman@college.ucla.edu

Gloria Rodriguez

Gloria Rodriguez

Peer Advisor at East Los Angeles College

She, her, hers
Transferred from Oxnard College
Major: Cognitive Science
grodriguez@college.ucla.edu

Johan Carrascoza-Bolanos

Johan Carrascoza-Bolanos

STEM Peer Advisor

He, him, his
Transferred from College of the Canyons
Major: Human Biology and Society
jcarrascoz@college.ucla.edu

Kang Vo

Kang Vo

STEM Peer Advisor

He, Him, His
Transferred from Mount San Antonio College
Major: Human Biology and Society
kvo@college.ucla.edu

Kevin Yu

Kevin Yu

Peer Advisor

He, him, his
Transferred from Clovis Community College
Major: Psychology
kyu@college.ucla.edu

Marisol Vejar

Marisol Vejar

Peer Advisor at Los Angeles Mission College

She, her, hers
Transferred from Mount San Antonio College
Major: Philosophy
mvejar@college.ucla.edu

Martha Gomez Mora

Martha Gomez Mora

Peer Advisor

She, her, hers
Transferred from Cuesta College
Major: Spanish, Community and Culture
mgomezmora@college.ucla.edu

Matthew Bodo

Matthew Bodo

Foster Youth Peer Advisor

He, him, his
Transferred from Foothill College
Major: Linguistics & Psychology
mbodo@college.ucla.edu

Nazanin Moghim

Nazanin Moghim

STEM Peer Advisor

She, Her, Hers
Transferred from Los Angeles Pierce College and Moorpark College
Major: Psychobiology
nmoghim@college.ucla.edu

Nichole Caayon

Social Media & Publications Assistant

She, her, hers
Transferred from Cerritos College
Major: Psychology
ncaayon@college.ucla.edu

Patrosinio Cruz

Patrosinio Cruz

Peer Advisor at Los Angeles Valley College

He, him, his
Transferred from Los Angeles Valley College
Major: Chicano/a/x And Central American Studies and Education and Social Transformation
pcruz@college.ucla.edu

Pham Trang Anh Tran

Peer Advisor

She, her, hers
Transferred from Mount San Antonio College
Major: Psychobiology
ptran@college.ucla.edu

Paola Ruiz

Paola Ruiz

Peer Advisor at East Los Angeles College

She, her, hers
Transferred from East Los Angeles College and El Co–Compton College
Major: Microbiology, Immunology, and Molecular Genetics
pruiz@college.ucla.edu

Vanessa Diaz

Vanessa Diaz

Peer Advisor at Los Angeles City College

She, her, hers
Transferred from Los Angeles Valley College
Major: Sociology
vdiaz@college.ucla.edu

Peer Advisor at

She, her, hers
Transferred from College
Major: Chicano/a/x And Central American Studies
@college.ucla.edu

Peer Advisor at

She, her, hers
Transferred from College
Major: Chicano/a/x And Central American Studies
@college.ucla.edu

Peer Advisor at

She, her, hers
Transferred from College
Major: Chicano/a/x And Central American Studies
@college.ucla.edu

Peer Advisor at

She, her, hers
Transferred from College
Major: Chicano/a/x And Central American Studies
@college.ucla.edu

Peer Advisor at

She, her, hers
Transferred from College
Major: Chicano/a/x And Central American Studies
@college.ucla.edu

Peer Advisor at

She, her, hers
Transferred from College
Major: Chicano/a/x And Central American Studies
@college.ucla.edu

Peer Advisor at

She, her, hers
Transferred from College
Major: Chicano/a/x And Central American Studies
@college.ucla.edu

Peer Advisor at

She, her, hers
Transferred from College
Major: Chicano/a/x And Central American Studies
@college.ucla.edu

Peer Advisor at

She, her, hers
Transferred from College
Major: Chicano/a/x And Central American Studies
@college.ucla.edu

Peer Advisor at

She, her, hers
Transferred from College
Major: Chicano/a/x And Central American Studies
@college.ucla.edu

Peer Advisor at

She, her, hers
Transferred from College
Major: Chicano/a/x And Central American Studies
@college.ucla.edu

Peer Advisor at

She, her, hers
Transferred from College
Major: Chicano/a/x And Central American Studies
@college.ucla.edu

Peer Advisor at

She, her, hers
Transferred from College
Major: Chicano/a/x And Central American Studies
@college.ucla.edu

Peer Advisor at

She, her, hers
Transferred from College
Major: Chicano/a/x And Central American Studies
@college.ucla.edu